Dustin & Avery

This. Couple.

Avery has been one of my best friends since my freshman year in college and I am so honored to be a bridesmaid in her wedding this fall! It has been so beautiful to be there for every step of these two falling and love and such a blessing to see Christ bless this relationship.

This was my first engagement shoot, yay! These were shot at The SC Botanical Gardens, Tillman and Pendleton. We had so much fun and I’m so excited to show you these!



*natural lens flare, I’m glad this is in 🙂

*Special shout out to Rebecca who was my awesome light reflector holder and helper all day.

Leave a Reply

