Blake and Becca.

Words can not describe how excited I am to share these photos with you.

Not just because they turned out better than I thought, but because I hope that you will feel how much these two love each other. Becca has been a best friend and confidant since I’ve come to Clemson and I am so glad she met Blake. They bring more glory to God together than they do apart and that is how a couple should be.

They also made my first real “shoot” amazing with their laid-back personalities and ridiculously good looks.

The lighting, as I sad before was really a challenge. It was one of those days where the sun didn’t come out to play, so in editing I added a little sunshine to some.

I hope you enjoy looking at these as much as I do!

*Maybe one day a ring will be on the other hand…

3 responses to “Blake and Becca.”

  1. Griffin says :

    Love the spoons.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. My roommates are THE best. | Peaches & Peonies - March 15, 2011

Leave a Reply

